orlando Florida 8849 WorldQuest Blvd, Orlando, Florida 32821
book now

SeaWorld Orlando’s 2013 Bands, Brew & BBQ will feature some of the best barbecue samplings from area restaurants and a thirst-quenching beer garden featuring nearly 50 craft beers from around 20 different domestic and international breweries. Combine that with incredible concerts including some of the biggest names in classic rock and country music and you have weekends packed with fun in the sun.  To top it off, the concerts are included with park admission.  Artists at this year’s event include:

Bands Brew and BBQ

Weekends from February 9 – March 3, 2013

  • Saturday, February 9              Chris Young with Jerrod Niemann
  • Sunday, February 10              Merle Haggard
  • Saturday, February 16            The Beach Boys
  • Sunday, February 17              Styx
  • Saturday, February 23            Big & Rich
  • Sunday, February 24              Third Eye Blind
  • Saturday, March 2                  Daryl Hall & John Oates
  • Sunday, March 3                    Darius Rucker
  • Saturday, March 9                  Michael McDonald
  • Sunday, March 10                  Josh Turner
  • Saturday, March 16                Rodney Atkins with Uncle Kracker
  • Sunday, March 17                  Sheryl Crow

Time:During regular park hours
Admission: Included in daily park admission

BOOK YOUR STAY AT WORLDQUEST ORLANDO NOW.

Details
Start:
Feb 09, 2013
End:
Mar 03, 2013
Venue:
Sea World Orlando, 7007 SeaWorld Drive
About 2 years ago by worldquestorlando